top of page

Colpoys-Barrows Cup Finalists

The first Colpoys-Barrows list of finalists has been announced:

Sean Hayes – Bishop Timon

Jack Putney – Clarence

Joe Pagano – Depew

Brian Norsen – Frontier

Nick Partsch – Iroqoius

Bryce Jackson – Jamestown

Dom Schmidt – Ken West

Nate Lockwood – Lake Shore

Trevor Luthart- Medina

Charlie Bruning – Roy-Hart

Sam Murphy – St. Joe’s

Will Carlone – St. Joe’s

Chris Neino – St. Mary’s

Chase Chodkowski – West Seneca West

Andrew Fairbrother – Williamsville North

The finalists have been invited to a banquet at Ilio DiPaolo’s Restaurant in Blasdell, NY which will be held on Wednesday, July 10th.

Congratulations to the finalists.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page