top of page
  • Writer's picturetgardner1167

Kenmore East Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

The Athletic Hall of Fame selection committee from Kenmore East High School has announced the Hall of Fame Class for 2018. A press release was sent out early Wednesday by Ken-Ton Athletic Director Brett Banker.

The Class of 2018 includes: Ron Astridge (’65), Coach Geoff Brunger, Michael Doherty (’09), Amanda Herberger (’02), Patrick Huntington (’97), Cristen Cirrito (’88), Mark Kessler (’90), Anthony Kirbis (’03), Dale Przybysz (’71), and Cheryl Williams (’02).

The incoming class will be inducted on Friday, October 12th during a reception at Banchettis in Amherst, NY.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page