top of page

Trench Trophy Week 1 Nominees (2023)

Sheldon Cunningham | Health Sciences

Marcus Harrison | St. Francis

Carl Jones | McKinley

Luke Matheis | Pioneer

Roosevelt Mitchell | Medina

Owen Rush | Fredonia

These players are now eligible for induction into the Trench Trophy Hall of Fame and for the final award presented at the end of the season.

878 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page